Contacts

Terratreme Filmes
Av. Almirante Reis, nº56, 3.ºDto
1150-019 Lisboa Portugal
VAT 504866044


João Matos / joao.matos@terratreme.pt

Susana Nobre / susana.nobre@terratreme.pt

Pedro Pinho / pedro.pinho@terratreme.pt

Leonor Noivo / leonor.noivo@terratreme.pt

Luísa Homem / luisa.homem@terratreme.pt

Tiago Hespanha / tiagohespanha@gmail.com


Celeste Alves / production coordination / celeste.alves@terratreme.pt

Marta Lemos / post-production coordination / marta.lemos@terratreme.pt

Pedro Peralta / distribution / pedroperalta@terratreme.pt

Mariana Vasco / accounting / mariana.vasco@terratreme.pt



Website developed by

www.festiment.com